UD MN RT OE GD 2052012 Visual Aid Created in Unity for this Action on May 20, 2012.

Creating and adding my part for the

REBOOT OF THE GRID

I started creating this visual on 5/15/12 with incredible new energies and potential possibilities within the truth we Earthlings now find ourselves in. Every time I read a new post on my blog or interact with my network a new little piece of truth fills in any lasting doubt about my mission or require action on my part and I am so blissfully creating work in complete unity from around our home.

FYIThis is not a Monthly Required Life TestThis is a real test and we are clearly being guide in all ways so that each of us will know the undeniable truth that is and our choices are made clearly as to what is in our highest interest in dismantling our dysfunctional grids and and rebooting our entire reality with a whole set of operating procedures filled with limitless potential possibilities never before available to our collective at will.

Funny thing about Truth is it does not require your belief in it in order to function perfectly!

Unified meditation for

REBOOT OF THE GRID 5-20-2012

After the great success of World Liberation Day, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of the solar eclipse on May 20th. Masses will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all non-physical negative entities so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny as free beings of Light on Earth and connect with the Source without obstruction. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect.

On May 20th this Sunday there will be an annular solar eclipse, when the Moon will eclipse the Sun in front of the Pleiades. A powerful beam of Light will emanate from the Galactic Central Sun, descend directly through the Pleiades towards the Earth and will be grounded along the path of totality. This beam of Light will burn through all obstacles on etheric and astral planes and will strengthen our connection with the Source. It will burn through all fear programming of negative non-physical entities and will reboot the energy grid around the planet at the exact moment when the shadow of the Moon will touch the mountaintop of Mount Shasta. After the reboot, we will be able to co-create our spiritual destiny with Light.

We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the eclipse reboot, which comes this May 20th /21st. Exact times for different time zones are:

  • 3:30 pm HAST May 20th (Hawaii)5:30 pm AKDT May 20th (Alaska)6:30 pm PDT May 20th (Los Angeles)7:30 pm MDT May 20th (Denver)8:30 pm CDT May 20th (Houston)9.30 pm EDT May 20th (New York)2:30 am BST May 21st (London)3:30 am CEST May 21st (Paris)3:30 am SAST May 21st (South Africa)4:30 am EEST May 21st (Bulgaria)5:30 am MSK May 21st (Moscow)7:00 am IST May 21st (India)9:30 am CST May 21st (Beijing)10:30 am JST May 21st (Tokyo)11:30 am AEST May 21st (Sydney)

Event Posted at please invite and share: https://www.facebook.com/events/412702698762344/

 

Instructions:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.
3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.

Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.

 

More information about negative non-physical entities and how to remove them from your life:

http://americankabuki.blogspot.com/2012/05/portal-2012-clarification-about-state.html#comment-form

 

Updates about Reboot of the Grid:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/

Additional Collection of Articles Supporting This Action, Offering Guidance & Spreading Awareness

http://dimensionalbliss.com

 

SOURCE http://2012portal.blogspot.co.uk/2012/05/normal-0-microsoftinternetexplorer4_13.html

 

 

Visual Work Information

 

Visual Work Check Sum Validation

Alphabet Cipher

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

 

UD MN RT OE GD 2052012 (visualization title)

U+D M+N R+T O+E G+D 2052012
21+4
2+1+4=7
7
13+14
1+3+1+4=9
9
18+20
1+8+2+0=11
11
15+5
1+5+5=11
11
7+4=11
11
2+0+5+2+0+1+2=12
1+2=3
3

UD + MN + RT + OE + GD + 2052012

7+9+11+11+11+3=52

5+2=7

7

Variables

a = 7 (static name encoding)

b = 0000 (start variable sequence)

c = 5334 (end variable sequence)

Average Variable Checksum

c \ a = G

5334 \ 7 = 762

G= 762 (average variable sample rate)

Average Variable Checksum (Original Frame + 7 of 5334 image frames calculated by frame number)

UD MN RT OE GD 2052012 0000 UD MN RT OE GD 2052012 0762 UD MN RT OE GD 2052012 1524 UD MN RT OE GD 2052012 2286
b = xa + x = yx = 0+0+0+0x = 0

a + 0 = 7

y = 7

b + G = xa + x = yx = 0+7+6+2x = 1+5

x = 6

a + 6 = 13

1 + 3 = 4

y = 4

b + G + G = xa + x = yx = 1+5+2+4x = 1+2

x = 3

a + 3 = 10

1 + 0 = 1

y = 1

b + G + G + G = xa + x = yx = 2+2+8+6x = 1+8

x = 9

a + 9 = 16

1 + 6 = 7

y = 7

UD MN RT OE GD 2052012 3048 UD MN RT OE GD 2052012 3810 UD MN RT OE GD 2052012 4572 UD MN RT OE GD 2052012 5334
b + G + G + G + G = xa + x = yx = 3+0+4+8x = 1+5

x = 6

a + 6 = 13

1 + 3 = 4

y = 4

b+G+G+G+G+G=xa + x = yx = 3+8+1+0x = 1+2

x = 3

a + 3 = 10

1 + 0 = 3

y = 3

b+G+G+G+G+G+G=xa + x = yx = 4+5+7+2x = 1+8

x = 9

a + 9 = 16

1 + 6 = 7

y = 7

b+G+G+G+G+G+G+G=xa + x = yx = 5+3+3+4x = 1+5

x = 6

a + 6 = 13

1 + 3 = 4

y = 4

SUM CHECK RESULTS

7 + 4 + 1 + 7 + 4 + 3 + 7 + 4 = 37

3+7=10

1+0=1

1

ONE

15+14+5=34

3+4=7

7

a = 7

Encoding>self>validates!

Matches  this animations titled expression which was named using the source invitations title letters then computed using numerology then recomputed via a sample of the source frames which had a four digit sequence added to the title, compute these 7 fame titles down to numbers, then computed to the final number with numerology, then expand into letters the final computation into one final numerology computation gives the final computed number, with the source frames equaling the source title and the visual title it validates the light frequency and love density shift requested through the galactic center, galactic center from prime source creator and manifesting through the law of one within each conscious aspects potential possibilities, we collectively all choose the same path in greater awareness and creation taking stewardship and responsibility for the truth that simply is our home and our awakening to how all these universal laws actually work within our creation.

 

Followup article about this action and the new energy now available within:

Each advance builds upon the last. – Michael channeled by Ron Head | 5-22-2012

 

UD MN RT OE GD 2052012

Individual Animation Source Frames (5332 total)

[flickr-gallery mode=”photoset” photoset=”72157629841570670″]

 

Software:

Apophysis 7X.15 – http://apophysis.xyrus-worx.org/
KaleiderTM 4.8.1 – http://www.whizical.com/index.htm/
VirtualDub 1.9.11 – http://www.virtualdub.org/
VirtualDub Filter Pack 2011 – http://codecpack.co/download/VirtualDub-Filter-Pack.html
H.264 Encoder – http://h264encoder.com/

Stock Art Attribution

http://jootix.com/view/1647/Anime-Stars-anime-stars-1920×1200.html
http://all-free-download.com/free-vector/vector-icon/icon_go_figure_articles_vector_153112.html

Visual Work Concepts from Articles Posted on:

http://dimensionalbliss.com
Over 18,000 articles, videos and artworks posted since 2006.

 

Member – Quantum Art Society, Italy

 

Creative Commons License
UD MN RT OE GD 2052012 by Seth Dennon is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at dimensionalbliss.com.

Related Artwork